$600 May Day Poker Tournament + $150,000 Flower Power Casino Bonus

0
554
$600 May Day Poker Tournament + $150,000 Flower Power Casino Bonus

Intertops Poker and Casino Has a Jammed Pack Month of Great Bonuses, Play in the $600 May Day Poker Tournament + $150,000 Flower Power Casino Bonus

The fun begins this week at Intertops Poker with the $600 May Day Poker Tournament in $1 Satellites.

$600 GTD May Day Poker Tournament Satellites. The winner of each of these 3 satellites gets a free ticket to the main event. May 1 @ 12:05 pm, 2:05pm & 4:05pm CEST
(6:05am, 8:05am & 10:05am Eastern). Buy-in + fee: $1 + $0.10

$600 GTD May Day Special, is Wednesday, May 1st at 8:05pm CEST (2:05pm Eastern)
Bu-in + fee: $9 + $.90

Players can register for these games under the Tournaments tab in the poker software.

This month Intertops Casino goes back to the groovy 60s for some peace, love, good vibes and $30,000 in weekly prizes. Every week until June 3rd, the $150,000 Flower Power Casino Bonus Contest will reward frequent players with up to $500 bonuses. Frequent players will compete with each other for top bonuses, but even occasional players can win random draws.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here