Intertops Poker Players Get Free Spins on Betsoft Slots

0
680
Intertops Poker Players Get Free Spins on Betsoft Slots

Intertops Poker Players Get Free spins on Betsoft’s new Tiger’s Claw and Yak, Yeti and Roll Slots This Weekend Only

FREE SPINS & FREE POKER TOURNAMENT WEEKEND kicks off April 28 – 30, 2019 at Intertops Poker!

35 Free Spins on Tiger’s Claw
+ 1 Ticket for any $500 GTD Montreal Lunch Date poker tournament
Coupon code: Intertops Poker – TIGER101

50 Free Spins on Yak, Yeti and Roll
+ 1 Ticket for any $1000 GTD Stockholm poker tournament

Coupon code: Intertops Poker – YETI101

A 3-4-5-4-3 slot game, Tiger’s Claw has a tall middle reel that gives 720 chances to win. When a white Tiger’s Claw grasping a glowing orb appears on all five reels, eight free spins are awarded so the mystical new game has had lots of big pay-outs since it was introduced last year.

In the new Yak, Yeti & Roll, an eccentric Inuit and his sidekick make their way across the frozen Arctic as cascading symbols award up to 200X prize multipliers and up to 8 free spins.

The daily $500 GTD Montreal Lunch Date poker tournaments are held while Canada’s francophone metropolis is tucking into their mid-day meal (Monday to Saturday at 12:05 p.m. Eastern; 6:05 p.m. CEST; 4:05 a.m. AEST). $1000 GTD Stockholm Sundowner tournaments are played as Europeans unwind from a busy day (Monday to Saturday, 8:05 CEST; 2:05 pm Eastern; 4:05 am AEST)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here