Intertops Poker Vegas Milli Maker, Your Chance to Turn $3 into $1,000,000!

0
402
Intertops Poker Vegas Milli Maker, Your Chance to Turn $3 into $1,000,000!

Intertops Poker Once Again Turning Up the Entertainment Level with the Vegas Milli Maker Satellite Tournament  

The schedule is below for the Intertops Poker Vegas Milli Maker and players will have the chance to compete the Millionaire Maker tournament at the WSOP this summer. Beginning in Vegas June 9th – 13th guarantees the winner $1,000,000 plus you can win an exclusive poker package by playing satellite tournaments.

Your poker package is worth $4,500 and includes:

  • $1,500 buy-in to the main event (June 9th to 13th, 2018)
  • 6-night stay for two at a premium hotel close to The Rio (June 8th to 14th, 2018)
  • $500 to help with travel expenses

Step 1 ($3+$0.30)
1 Step 2 ticket awarded
4x daily until April 14th: 4:30pm, 6:30pm, 8:30pm, 10:30pm EST (10:30pm, 00:30am, 02:30am, 04:30am CET)

Step 2 ($9+$0.90)
1 ticket to Final awarded
Daily starting April 5th: 7:30pm EST (1:30am CET)

Last Chance Wild West Satellite ($1+$0.10)
1 ticket to Final awarded
Sunday, April 15th
4:30pm EST (10:30pm CET)

Final ($100+$10)
$4,500 prize package awarded
Sunday, April 15th
7:30pm EST (01:30am CET)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here