€500K Malta Poker Festival Satellite Tournament Schedule

0
529
€500K Malta Poker Festival Satellite Tournament Schedule

Satellites for €500K GTD Malta Poker Festival Begin This Week at Intertops Poker

“Malta is steeped in history, but it’s also known for amazing food and exciting nightlife,” said Intertops’ Poker manager.  “It’s a perfect destination for poker players that want to have some fun!”

Step 1 ($3+$0.30)
1 ticket to any Step 2 awarded
4X daily, September 5-15, 2018
10am / 4pm/ 10pm / 4am EDT (4pm, 10pm, 4am & 10am CEST; 12pm, 6am, 12am & 6pm AEST)
Step 2 ($9+$.90)
1 ticket for Final awarded
Daily, starting September 6th
1:15pm & 7:15pm EDT (7:15pm & 1:15am CEST; 3:15am & 9:15am AEST)

Last Chance Wild West Satellite ($1+$0.10)

1 ticket for Final awarded
Sunday, September 16

11am EDT (5pm CEST; 1am AEST)

Final ($100+$10)
$2500 prize package awarded
Sunday, September 16
3:10 pm EDT (9:10pm CEST; 5:10am AEST)

Join Intertops’ Poker and enjoy a welcome of 200% up to $2,000 plus 100 free bets in the casino.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here