Intertops Poker $500 GTD “Weekend Bounce” Tournament Saturday

0
389
Intertops Poker $500 GTD “Weekend Bounce” Tournament Saturday

$500 Guaranteed Weekend Bounce Tournament at Intertops Poker, Join on Saturday, June 16th!

SATELLITES

9 tickets to the Final to be awarded at Intertops Poker as the top three players in each of these games will each win a place at the table

Saturday, June 16th at 10am, 1pm & 4pm EDT
(Saturday, June 16th at 4pm, 7pm, & 10pm CEST; Sunday, June 17th at midnight, 3am & 6am AEST)
Tickets: $0.50+$0.05

FINAL
Saturday, June 16th at 7:10pm EDT
(Sunday, June 17th at 1:10am CEST; 9:10am AEST)
Tickets: $9+$0.90
Bounty: $1 on each player
Late registration: 90min

Peter McCullough, is our online poker/sports betting writer. He has been with us since our old website, Casino Scam Report (https://www.casinoscamreport.com). Since rebranding to Casino Players Report, Peter continues to focus on the online poker/sports betting industry news.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here