Pull Up to the $300 GTD PLO Fight Night at Intertops Poker

0
554
Pull Up to the $300 GTD PLO Fight Night at Intertops Poker

The $300 GTD PLO Fight Night Tournament will Be Played Sunday Night, September 16th, at 9:05 pm Eastern

Join Intertops Poker and play in the $300 guaranteed Omaha tournament kicking off next week! Players will receive $5,000 chips to kick things off, with blind levels changing every ten minutes!

$300 GTD PLO FIGHT NIGHT

Sunday, September 16th, 9:05pm Eastern
(Monday, September 17th at 3:05am CEST / 11:05am AEST)

Tickets: $5+$0.50 (buy-in + fee)

$300 GTD PLO Fight Night at Intertops Poker

50% RELOAD BONUS

Deposit $25-$200 to receive an additional 50%

Intertops bonus code: 201809. Available September 10-16, 2018 only. Online satellite tournaments for the €500,000 Malta Poker Festival continue at Intertops Poker until the Final this Sunday. New players to Intertops Poker receive a 200% up to $1,000.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here