Four Great Bonus Offers, Free Spins + Win-Win Cashback Weekend

0
1311
Four Great Bonus Offers, Free Spins + Win-Win Cashback Weekend

50 extra spins Starburst promotion on SlotsMillion, Roaring 21 Turns One and Two New Promotions from Intertops Poker!

Get a SlotsMillion bonus on Starburst of 50 extra spins that begins 04/04/2019 to 18/04/19

Players will be be dazzled and dazed by the gleaming splendor of the legendary slot game Starburst! So, what’s the deal? Players will receive a special 50 extra spins promotion on top of the standard welcome package upon second deposit.

All they have to do is use the bonus code: 50STARS upon registration. Offer valid for new players in the following countries: Iceland, Ireland, Luxembourg, New Zealand, South Africa, Switzerland, Austria, Norway, Finland, Germany and Canada.

Plus, Roaring 21 turns 1 on April 20th but we’re going to party hard and stretch out the celebrations a little longer. Here is what they have planned…150 Free Spins + 100% up to $1,000 Free Bonus every day!

    • Saturday 20th April – Game: Plentiful Treasure, use code: *ROAR1
    • Sunday 21st April – Game: Popiñata, use code: *ROAR2*
    • Monday 22nd April – Game: The Mariachi 5, use code: *ROAR3*
    • Tuesday 23rd April – Game: Samba Sunset, use code: *ROAR4*

Terms & Conditions:
Use Code: *ROAR1, ROAR2, ROAR3, ROAR4. 40x wagering | Slots only | Once redeemable
*All general T&C’s apply

Win-Win Cashback Weekend Coming Up at Intertops Poker, It’s going to be a win-win weekend at Intertops Poker. This Friday to Sunday, players that make a deposit and then play slots without a win can get 35% of that deposit refunded. Watch the video below for more:

Plus, the TAX DAY $1500 GTD at Intertops Poker starts, Tax Day, April 15th guaranteeing a $1500 prize pool.
$3 SATELLITES
1 ticket to the Final awarded at each game
April 8 – 12 @ 6:05 pm EDT (12:05am CET) and
April 13 & 14 at 9:10 am EDT and 9:10pm EDT (3:10 pm and 3:10 am CET)
Buy-in + fee: $3 + $0.30

LAST CHANCE
1 ticket to the Final awarded at each game
April 15 @ 1:05 pm EDT (7:05pm CET) and
Buy-in + fee: $1 + $0.10

FINAL
$1500 guaranteed prize pool
Monday, April 15th @ 7:30pm EDT (1:30am CET)
Buy-in + fee: $12 + $1.20

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here