Roll in Cash Prizes with Intertops $120K Easter Egg Roll Promotion

0
399

Roll in Cash Prizes with Intertops $120K Easter Egg Roll PromotionIntertops wants you to join them on the biggest and most exciting Easter Egg Hunt Ever as you celebrate Easter Intertops Casino style!

Join the $120K Easter Egg Roll and play your favorite casino games in this one of a kind promotion and you could very well be rolling in cash at Intertops Casino! All players are invited to join in and cross the finish line when you push your egg across to the winning goal! Score a goal and pocket some cash and the top 15 players during any ‎week of this promotion, could win a free $1,000 CASH PRIZE at the ‎promotion’s end! ‎

This is another great leader board competition at Intertops where the more you play the better and bigger the prize:

• 250 leaderboard prizes each Monday
• Added “Free Shot” prizes each Thursday
• $1,000 “Goal Line” Cash Prize at promotion’s end

Play and accumulate points, then check your progress and leaderboard standing regularly. Plus, check your emails regularly on Monday’s and Thursday’s to find out if you’ve been awarded a free bonus!

Ways to score a goal:

$30,000 Weekly Leaderboard: 250 winners each week!
$1,000 Goal Line CASH prize
Free Shot Weekly Draw: 50 players will win free bonuses ‎every Thursday! Be sure to check your email for the details. ‎

How to play:

Deposit & play $75 or more to qualify for a weekly leaderboard prize.
Earn 1 point for every $100 you play on any game in the casino.
The more you play, the more points you’ll earn, and the bigger your prize could be each week!
The leaderboard is reset every Monday and points do not roll over from one week to the next.
Place in the top 15 any week of the competition for your chance to win the $1,000 cash prize at the end of the promotion!
Deposit and play $25 or more between Monday and Wednesday to qualify for a Thursday bonus.‎

Win even more with a Thursday Free Shot cash prize!‎‎ Just be sure to play between Monday and Wednesday for a chance to win one of 50 free $20-$150 bonuses on Thursday!

There is also a Goal Line CASH prize, if you make it to the top 15 in any week of the promotion you could be ‎the lucky player drawn to win a $1,000 cash prize!‎‎

Poker Players Alert!

Also this month Intertops is hosting some wonderful poker tournaments letting players know that the action is hot in both the casino and poker room. Join Intertops Poker and earn a $200 Reload Bonus using Reload Bonus Code: April14. This is a 100% up to $200 bonus with a minimum deposit of $20, valid from 4th to 6th April 2014

Intertops has also even more with Extra Freerolls, as another two Freerolls worth $1,250 have been added to the tournament schedule this coming Today!

First up is the $750 Freeroll Special – April 1st, 19:00 GMT (3:00 PM EST) followed by the $500 Freeroll Special – April 1st, 24:00 GMT, (8:00 PM EST)

Weekend specials:

Weekend Special $500 Freeroll
April 5th, 23:00 GMT (7:00 PM EST)

Weekend Special $500 Guaranteed Bounty – $3.30 Buy-In
April 5th, 24:00 GMT (8:00 PM EST)

Weekend Special $500 Freeroll
April 6th, 22:00 GMT (6:00 PM EST)

Weekend Special $1,500 Guaranteed R&A – $5.50 Buy-In
April 6th, 23:00 GMT (7:00 PM EST)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here