Get A Tax Break with Intertops $1K Tax Day Freeroll

0
628
Get A Tax Break with Intertops $1K Tax Day Freeroll

Intertops Poker Room Offers Tax Relief with $1K Tax Day Freeroll

Intertops Poker knows the pains of tax time, so they’ve decided to give everyone a big break with a special $1K Tax Day Freeroll. Players can enjoy a little piece of mind and unwind with a $1K Tax Day Freeroll on Tuesday, April 17.

Beginning 9:10 pm EDT (Wednesday 3:10 am CEST, 11:10 am AEST) Players are required to provide a four-part password required to register.

Freeroll details:

$1,000 Tax Day Freeroll
Date: Tuesday, April 17th
Starting time: 9:10 pm EDT
(Wednesday 3:10am CEST / 11:10am AEST)
Access: password (four-part code)

To join Intertops Poker $1K Tax Day Freeroll players need to collect all four parts of the password. Parts of this code will be sent out via newsletter and published via FacebookTwitter and Instagram.

For more details watch the presentation video below:

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here