Intertops Has Guaranteed FreeRoll Weekend Poker Tournaments

0
289
Intertops Casino Review

Poker, Poker, Poker!

has your fill this weekend with a slight twist to big guarantees! There will be a $1,000 bounty on the latest recruit to the Revolution Network Pro Team, Felipe Mojave, in both tournaments. Thus you not only have the chance of winning the money from the prize-pool, but you can also earn $1,000 for eliminating a Poker Pro.

$100k GTD – Felipe Mojave Bounty Edition
When: Sundays at 8:00 PM (GMT) 4:00 PM (ET) Buy-In: $100 ($9)

$65k GTD Super Stack Felipe Mojave Bounty Edition
When: Sundays at 9:00 PM (GMT) 5:00 PM (ET) Buy-In: $500 ($30)

Weekend Tournaments
Saturday, 23rd June (9:00 pm EST):
Intertops $500 Guaranteed 1R&1A Tournament

Sunday, 24th June (6:59 pm EST):
Intertops $500 Freeroll Tournament

Sunday, 24th June (09:00 pm EST):
Intertops $500 Freeroll Tournament

26-Day Endurance Challenge!
Intertops continues the popular 26-Day Endurance Challenge! Until June 27th you can still earn attractive prizes simply by reaching a set target of Frequent Player Points per day! The more days you play, the bigger your rewards will be!

» For more information register or login to your Intertops account!

Cake Network – the poker platform Intertops Poker was operating on – underwent a re-branding on June 1st and became Revolution Gaming Network. Intertops now has a significant increase in ring game liquidity, increased player-rewards and a much richer tournament schedule, including more attractive guaranteed tournaments!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here