Intertops Poker Guarantees Prize Pool Bonuses for September

0
298
Intertops Casino Review

With August almost drawing to an end, Intertops wants to make you happy with some great bonuses to keep you coming back for more in September!

Intertops boasts they are the first online since 1996 and now they can boast that they are giving you the best online casino bonuses for September, checkout these continuing offers from our approved online casino and poker room:

English Poker Open 2012 – $250,000 Guaranteed

The very last English Poker Open qualifier will play on September 9th. Intertops Poker provides daily satellites to the English Poker Open that is being held at the Fox Poker Club in London from September 18th to 22nd, 2012.

The tournament will offer a $250,000 guaranteed prize pool, so don’t miss out on the chance to win a $5,000 prize package!

Intertops also adds another $500 on top of the prize package for any Intertops player that qualifies for the English Poker Open 2012.

Intertops $25,000 FPP Race in September

$25,000 are up for grabs at Intertops Poker in September. Each week there will be a FPP race worth $6,250; finish in the top 100 Frequent Player Point earners and you will win a share of the money that week.

26-Day Endurance Challenge

The very popular 26-Day Endurance Challenge will continue in September! From September 1st until September 27th you can earn attractive prizes simply by reaching a set target of Frequent Player Points per day! The more days you play, the bigger your rewards will be!

$1,000 Depositor Freeroll

Don’t miss out on FREE money: Deposit today and secure your ticket to the $1,000 Depositor Freeroll!

Big Weekend Guaranteed Tournaments

On Saturdays and Sundays we host our top tourneys, the fantastic $110,000 GTD along with our $80,000 GTD Super Stack. Whether you are a new player or high roller, our guaranteed tournaments offer something for everyone!

$110,000 Guaranteed: Sundays 8 PM (GMT), 4 PM (ET) Buy-In: $100 ($9)

$80,000 Guaranteed Super Stack: Sundays 9 PM (GMT), 5 PM (ET) Buy-In: $500 ($30)

For more information please log into your Intertops Poker Client and have a look at the tournament of your interest in the ‘Tournament’ section.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here