Malta Poker Festival Satellites at Intertops Poker, €500,000 GTD

0
554
Malta Poker Festival Satellites at Intertops Poker, €500,000 GTD

Play for a Chance to Win a €500K Malta Poker Festival Seat, Satellite Tournaments Start Now Until September 30th!

You can be the next winner just like first round winner Tim O’Keefe with Intertops Poker. Play in the third round of the Malta Poker Festival Satellites!

The $2500 prize package covers the winner’s buy-in to the Malta Poker Festival Main Event, Day 1C. $500 toward travel expenses is included. The online champion will stay at the posh  Hilton Hotel November 2 – 7th. The Intertops team will take them to an exclusive MPF VIP party.

“Good luck to everyone playing this round!” he said.  “Maybe I’ll see you in Malta! I’ve never been to Malta,” Tim told an Intertops support rep. “So I’m really excited for this trip and to spend almost a week on the island!”

500K Malta Poker Festival — Satellite Tournament Schedule

Step 1 ($3+$0.30)
1 ticket to any Step 2 awarded
4X daily, September 19-29, 2018
10am / 4pm/ 10pm / 4am EDT (4pm, 10pm, 4am & 10am CEST; 12pm, 6am, 12am & 6pm AEST)

Step 2 ($9+$.90)
1 ticket for Final awarded
Daily, starting September 20th
1:15pm & 7:15pm EDT (7:15pm & 1:15am CEST; 3:15am & 9:15am AEST)

Last Chance Wild West Satellite ($1+$0.10)

1 ticket for Final awarded
Sunday, September 30

11am EDT (5pm CEST; 1am AEST)

Final ($100+$10)
$2500 prize package awarded
Sunday, September 30
3:10 pm EDT (9:10pm CEST; 5:10am AEST)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here